All new users are entitled to 1 month of free trial. At the end of the trial period, you will continue to have access to all your itineraries. If you only want to view the itineraries, then you don't need to pay anything. If you would like to continue to make edits to your itinerary or create a new one, you will be prompted to pay. You have 3 different payment options:
- US$3 per itinerary (with up to 3 cities) which will entitle you and everyone else in the itinerary full editing power for an unlimited amount of time;
- US$10 per itinerary (with unlimited number of cities) which will entitle you and everyone else in the itinerary full editing power for an unlimited amount of time;
- US$9.95 per month which will entitle you to create and edit as many itineraries as you would like until you cancel your subscription. You can cancel your subscription at anytime. Once you cancel your subscription, you will lose editing power.
For all paid itineraries, all invited trip buddies can view and edit for free. We take data privacy very seriously so we don't sell our user data to third party advertisers. If you think about it, for an average trip budget of US$1000-$5000, US$3 or US$10 is only 0.3% or less.